Why Jamberry?

The honest answer is, I have no idea.  I was introduced to Jamberry by a favorite cousin.  She sent me a 1/2 sheet to try and by the time I was finished applying them, I was hooked.  I truly do NOT remember thinking about becoming a consultant…I don’t remember deciding to do it.  It was almost as though it was just something that I was always going to do.  I have never been sorry.  Not even for a single moment.

I am sure you are now expecting me to tell you about how I am buying new cars and paying off mortgages after singing up to become a Jamberry Consultant less than a year ago, right?  Well, I am not going to tell you that because it isn’t true.  I am NOT getting rich or all of a sudden paying off all my debts and paying for exotic vacations.  Don’t get me wrong.  There are those that have and that are!  It is completely and totally possible.  What it is NOT however is the norm.  Why would I tell you that?  Because I don’t want anyone who may be considering signing up with Jamberry to go into it expecting customers to fall in their lap throwing their money at you just because you purchased a Start Up Kit.  This is a business like any other.  It takes work, dedication, and time.  It is not a get rich quick deal.  Don’t misunderstand, I have and still am making some extra money along the way.  I was able to buy Christmas gifts last year with my Jamberry commissions.  I have been able to have spending money for weekend getaways with my Honey.  For me, that is a pretty big deal!

So, if I am not getting rich, why do I do it? Because for me, this is so much MORE than a way to earn money.  It is FUN!  Since signing up with Jamberry, I have reconnected with old friends, and have made tons of new ones.  I have learned to step outside of my comfort zone and try new things.  When I book parties, it gives me a reason to get out of the house for a while.  Through Jamberry, I have learned to set goals, and discovered the feeling of accomplishment when I meet them!  My confidence has increased and I am trying things I never thought I would try.  And yeah…like I said before…the extra money is kinda cool too! LoL  Honestly tho, I have never in my life had a job that I enjoyed as much as I enjoy this one, and I have NEVER had one teach me the things that becoming a Jamberry consultant has taught me.

If all of this sounds like something you need in YOUR life, contact me! My e-mail and phone number are right over there…on the right.  You can e-mail, call or text me.  I will be happy to share any information I have, answer any questions you may have.  If I don’t know the answer, I will find it.  Don’t be afraid!  Don’t think you can’t do this.  You can do anything you decide to do.  Getting started is easy…you just have to take that first step.

16481846529_1d38b58c44_o

Leave a Reply

