Just a Few Favs!

Today, I was looking through my pic files on my computer weeding them out a bit and as I looked through the pics of Jamicure’s Past, I realized that there were some I liked, some I didn’t like as much as I thought I would, but SOME I absolutely LOVED!  I thought I would share some of my favorite looks with all of you!  As you can see, I am a HUGE fan of the Accent Nail! LoL  I hope you find some inspiration here to mix up YOUR mani!

Left: Shake Your Tail Feather with Atlantis

Right: Glitz with Lilac Lacquer (Retired) and Love Struck Glitter Top Coat

001 11022999_348225715379074_2112464123_n

Left: Berry Sparkler with Frosting Lacquer and Star Dust Glitter Top Coat

Right: Mermaid Tales and Pixie

 BerrySparkler  MermTales

Left: Out of Focus with Hint of Mint Lacquer and Star Dust Glitter Top Coat

Right: Star Spangled with Cardinal Lacquer

OOFocus StarSpangled

Left: Dancing Lilac layered over Metallic Crock and Iris Lacquer (Retired)

Right: Gold Floral over Pacific Lacquer and Mirror Metalic Gold

DancingwCroc GoldFloral

Santa Suit with Tinsel Town (Both Retired)


SSTT

Still haven’t tried Jamberry?

REQUEST YOUR FREE SAMPLE

Leave a Reply

