OMG! It is HERE! FINALLY!!!

20764140968_47f8ea7105_o

Finally!  The new Jamberry Fall Catalog is here in all it’s glory!  Not gonna lie…I was up  with the roosters this morning to place my order!  So, wanna see some of my FAVORITE products from this catalog?  I am MORE than happy to share!!

20330181324_cd353af46e_o

First and foremost, the thing I got up at 5:30 this morning to order…the long awaited TruShine Gel Kit!  I cannot WAIT to get this in my hands and on my nails!  I know, I know…there are tons of Gel Kits out there but this one is the cream of the crop!  Why?  Well, first of all, it uses an LED Light rather than a UV light.  It cures in half the time!  Second, all of the bottles in the kit (Base Coat, Color, Top Coat, and Cuticle Oil) are FULL SIZED bottles!  Not little sample bottles that are good for maybe 1 manicure.  Next, not only do you get everything you need to apply your Gel Nails, you get what you need to safely Remove them as well.  While everything in the kit CAN be purchased separately to restock your supplies, if you buy the kit, there is nothing else you will HAVE to buy before you can use it.  As with all Jamberry products, the TruShine System is 5 free and made in the USA.  And the 1 thing you will get with TruShine that I can guarantee you will NOT get with any other Gel System on the market is ME!  When you purchase any Jamberry Product, you get a consultant that will work for you and with you to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase.  I am here to help with applications, removals, questions, and troubleshooting.  Now I ask you…what other Gel System comes with all that?? There are also several other colors to choose from!  The kit comes with Black Cherry, but you can purchase Other Colors as well!

20331716333_ecb1d55883_o

Next, I want to talk about the Lacquers…OMG…THE LACQUERS!!  Are you KIDDING ME?  When I saw how many lacquers there are in this catalog…I was in HEAVEN!  For those of you that don’t know…I am a total Lacquer Addict!  Jamberry definitely found my weakness with the Fall Catalog!  Lacquers in all colors from classic to trendy, from subtle to edgy!  Base Coats to make my nails strong or to create a perfectly smooth foundation for my color. Glitters because…well…GLITTER!  And Top Coats that not only protect, but can even change the look of a color or wrap!  There is even a new Quick Dry Top Coat!  Then, as if the selection alone wasn’t enough, they have given us the ability to create our own personal Colour Suite (formerly known as Lacquer Sets) for the same price as the preset Colour Suites!  Combine Base Coats, Colors, Top Coats, Glitters, and even the Design Dimensions for a set that is everything you want and nothing you don’t!

So, for me, those are the biggies in this catalog.  Of course, there are tons of amazing new designs and even new finishes that I am excited about as well, but we will save that for tomorrow!  If you still haven’t tried Jamberry Nail Wraps and would like to, all you have to do is

REQUEST YOUR SAMPLE HERE

If you live in the United States and would like to earn some Jamberry Products of your very own for Free or 1/2 Off, you can either Contact Me using the info on the right, or go to my site and let me know you would like to Host a Party!

Leave a Reply

