A Few of My Favorite Things

So yesterday I gushed all over the place about the New Fall Catalog and highlighted some of the new products and features.  Today, I want to show you some of my very favorite New Wrap Designs.

Let me start out by saying I am a total sucker for the Black and White mani.  Something about the drama and the contrast just makes me feel bold and empowered.  The Fall Catalog did not disappoint! A few of my favorites in the Black and White variety are (from top left) Disoriented, Lava Lamp, Metro and Race Track.  These will be gorgeous as a stand alone manicure, to mix and match, or add a pop of color with an accent nail or two.  Any way you wear them, you can’t go wrong!

 BlackandWhite

Another thing that I am a complete sucker for is the Clear Based Wrap!  These wraps have a design on a clear background.  They can be worn alone for a subtle look, over your favorite lacquer color to create your own look, or even layered over other wraps to make them uniquely you!  Some of my favorite new clear wraps are Gold Chevron, Silver Chevron, Silkscreen, and Ohm.

Clear

Something not in the actual catalog but also debuted on the  site yesterday are the 2015 Holiday Wraps!  They have wraps for all the upcoming Holidays and the Fall and Winter Seasons.  These are a few of my favorite Fall and Halloween Wraps. Apple Cider, Fall Fever, Itsy Bitsy and Eerie Night.

FallHalloween

And of course, Winter and Christmas are covered too!  Here we have Snow Day, Silent Snow (I plan on putting this over a Silver Glitter, or Metallic Silver Wrap!), Season Bright, and Tinsel Poinsettia.

WinterChristmas

Don’t worry!  The didn’t forget the little ones!  Some of these make me wish I had a little girl with little nails!  Wild West, Music Box, Lil’ Sailor, and Lil’ Sedona are among my favorites!

Juniors

And lastly, we have just some random designs that I LOVE!  My style is pretty eclectic which is part of why I love Jamberry.  No matter what mood I am in, there is something to suite my style of the week!

Random Favorites






Leave a Reply

