Jamberry Australia and New Zealand!

So, this is a REALLY exciting time at Jamberry!  We are getting ready to bring Jamberry to two of the most beautiful places in the world!  Australia and New Zealand!  When I started this a year ago, I never once even entertained the notion that I would meet, much less get to work with anyone from either of those places…but now, Because of Jamberry…that possibility is REAL!

jamberry-auscoming-soon-2

If you happen to be from either of these places and want to be among the first to offer a product that is both fun and profitable and has caught on like wildfire here in the states…contact me!  I would be proud to have you on my team!

Leave a Reply

