Just 12 More Fridays Until…

CHRISTMAS!!  I know, I know…I can hear the groans from all over the world right now! Don’t worry, I am not one of those people that start decorating and watching Christmas movies in October.  If you are, that is cool too…but that isn’t why I am thinking about Christmas at the end of September, and how many Fridays until Christmas in particular.

Friday is Payday in Jamberryland.  Why do you care?  Because if you Join Me now, each one of those Fridays could be another paycheck for YOU before Christmas!  Whether it is $10 or $100, every little bit helps, right?  I am the type of person that gets a kick out of getting the people I love that PERFECT gift.  It doesn’t have to be expensive, but once I have zeroed in on what I just KNOW someone will love, that thing that they didn’t even know they wanted until I gave it to them…well…I don’t like to “settle” because of my finances.  Last year, for the first time in a long time…I didn’t have to.  Don’t get me wrong.  It wasn’t an extravagant Christmas.  No one got expensive electronics or high dollar gadgets, but I was able to afford the things that they were excited to recieve.  And that, was Because of Jamberry.

20764046348_04604beb0d_o

For just $99 you will get a box full of potential.  And because Jamberry is set up so that you can run your business online, you don’t even have to wait for your starter kit to arrive before you start making sales and booking parties!  That’s right…if you Join Me now, you could potentially get a paycheck BEFORE your actual kit arrives!  Crazy, right?  In that box, you will receive everything you see in the picture.  If you add up the cost of all the products, marketing materials and add in the professional web site you will get for FREE for the first 3 months…that box has a retail value of around $200.  Just the products that you can use for yourself are worth the $99!  I have looked into other Direct Sales Companies, and this is truly the closest thing to no risk I have found!

Another thing that I love about this company, is that a lot of other companies require that you recruit your friends in order to make any money.  That is not true for Jamberry!  Yes, building a team will let you earn MORE, and will put you in a position to move up…but no matter whether you have a team of 50 or you have no team at all, you still get 30% commission on every sale you make, and every month you sell $200, you get an additional bonus of 3% for that month.  As you can see in the chart below, it just goes up from there.  That is just the baseline!

comp plan

For those of you living in  the Land Down Under and New Zealand , (I see you peeking at my blog!) I cannot stress enough what an amazing opportunity this is for YOU!  Just a few days ago, the Australian and New Zealand markets were opened for Jamberry.  If you Join Me right now, you are literally among the very first to bring this product, and the opportunity to your friends and family.  Jamberry has caught on here in the US and Canada and is only gaining momentum.  There is no reason to think that it wouldn’t be the same for you!  There are a few extra steps that I would need to take to sponsor you, but those steps are quick, easy, and ones that I would be over the MOON happy to take! For my friends right here at home in the good old USA…this is huge for you as well, because you could be among the first to help grow the Australian/New Zealand Market! Thanks to technology, we have the potential to make friends all over the world.  I have made some amazing friendships through Jamberry, and for me, the thought of making even MORE friends through Jamberry in places I  never been is very exciting!

Whether you are American, Australian, or live in New Zealand, I am happy to speak with you one on one through texts, e-mail, instant messaging, Facebook, or whatever works best for you.  I am available to answer questions, provide further details, and help you in any way I can.  Feel free to use the contact info on the right, or you can contact me through my Jamberry Site or Facebook!

Leave a Reply

