October Awesomeness!

I’m Baaack!  I know, 2 posts in 1 day!  Shocking isn’t it!  Well there are a couple of really cool things I have wanted to share with you and since I am such a slacker and skipped a couple of days this week, I am making up for lost time! LoL  Anyway, on to the good stuff!

When Jamberry released those adorable Glow in the Dark Wraps last weekend, the question we were all asking was “No Juniors? But these would be PERFECT for the kids!!”  Well, I guess we just weren’t patient enough.  Trick or Treat went on sale today!  It is a combination of the All Wrapped Up and Glowing Ghouls on 1 sheet in Junior Sizes!  Now I ask you…How CUTE are these!  This would be such a fun Mommy and Me Mani for Halloween!

21854975410_9264c38e3a_o

The other thing I want to show you is this month’s Sister Style Exclusive.  For those of you who don’t know, each month Jamberry releases an exclusive wrap that is only available for that month only.  Once the month is gone, so is that month’s SSE! Sometimes I like them, sometimes I don’t.  Not every wrap can be everyone’s cup of tea.  This month tho…OMG…I am IN LOVE!  This one is called Swanky!

21868209480_b9f25f7e01_o

This wrap is just SO Tim Burton!  The lattice side of the wrap is clear so you can put any color you want under it.  I am thinking of layering it over Fizzy Grape for that “Beetlejuice” vibe.  Of course, you couldn’t go wrong layering it over our I Lava You Lacquer which is an orange color for that classic Halloween Combo. Then again, you could also go for the Morticia Addams feel by layering it over a classic red.  Maybe Not So Innocent Lacquer or True Love would be to your liking.  No matter what you layer it over or if you choose to wear it alone, this month’s SSE is a Must Grab Before it is Gone for sure!  (Pssst…did you notice?  The model in the pic does NOT have long nails!  In fact, they are rather short and the wraps still look FABULOUS! Just sayin’)

If you have any questions or would like to place an order, you can contact me or just go to My Site.

Leave a Reply

