Now I Have Done It!

I have had a lot of “Jamicures” that I have absolutely LOVED, but the one I put on yesterday…I think this one may be my all time favorite!  As my Honey told me when he got home last night, “It’s Bright!” but every time I look at my nails, it makes me happy and I smile!  That’s really what it is all about isn’t it?

For this look, I combined Simply Daisy, Lemon Drop Lacquer, and Country Club.  For added durability, I used the TruShine Base and Top Coats over the wraps and the lacquer!

SDaisyCombo

Leave a Reply

