Share Your Wishlist and WIN!

If you are like me, there are tons of items on your Jamberry Wishlist!  How would you like to make a dent in that list and get them OFF your Wishlist on ON your hands?!  Now through December 10, my fabulous team is running a Wishlist Promotion!  All you have to do is fill out a simple form telling us what is on your wishlist and you will be entered to win a Gift Certificate for a MINIMUM of $50!!  That’s It!  It is that simple!  Don’t forget to list me (Robin Blankenship) as your consultant, because I have decided to do a 2nd chance drawing for $25 from just those who enter through me!  If you like, I will even pass your list on to those who may be looking for the perfect gift for you this season!

RewardsOct

So…what are you waiting for?  Just go to My Site, decide what is on YOUR list of Must Have Jamberry Products, then use THIS FORM to let me know!

OH…and by the way…the pic you see above?  That is everything I got with my Hostess Rewards for October!  (Yup! Jamberry Consultants are eligible to host their own parties and earn free stuff too!) All told, I paid $15 for everything, and that was for 2 1/2 off items.  The rest was totally FREE!  Want to earn your own free product and discounted product?  Host a Party with me!  Want the chance to earn Free and Discounted product every single month?  Join My Team!

2 thoughts on “Share Your Wishlist and WIN!

Leave a Reply

