I Am in Love!

Completely, totally head over heels in love with Jamberry’s new Valentine’s Day Wraps!! They are available NOW in the Holiday Section on my site.

As some of you may have guessed, I am a complete Mixed Mani Addict!  Of course, as soon as I saw these, I started thinking about which of the other Jamberry products I could mix them with!  Starting with my 2 favorites of these wraps, here is what I came up with!

Vday Love Letters

When I saw this one, my heart went pitter pat!  My favorite color combo in the whole world is Pink, Black and White, so of course, Love Letters shot straight to the top of my Must Have list!  But what to pair it with?? I am thinking that if I want to go with the TruShine Gel Enamels (and why wouldn’t I?) Flamingo is the perfect choice!  If I want to add a little sparkle and shine, Wild Child with its metallic finish fits the bill quite nicely!  Of course we all know that real life Love Letters are often full of romance and drama.  What better to add a touch of that drama to your nails than pairing Love Letters up with Raven Lacquer or those eye catching Metro stripes?  Of course, love is often just sweet and simple.  If that is the feeling you are wanting to convey, I suggest Kiss Lacquer.

Now for my 2nd favorite…S.W.A.K.  I love the Black, White, Red combo almost as much as Black, White and Pink!  These eye-catching wraps while simple in design pack a LOT of style!  Of course, I will need something to mix these with too!

Vday SWAK

If you are looking for a manicure as sweet as a first kiss, I think that TruShine Gel Enamel in Candy Apple is the way to go!  Me? I like to mix it up with not just 2 but 3 different designs/colors on my nails…so I am thinking for a bold, “Check ME Out” look, I may have to go with both Tungsten Wraps for the metallic shine and Cardinal Lacquer for dramatic effect.  If you want to go for the unexpected, as so many letters that are S.W.A.K. are, then you may want to try Poppy and White Polka or Word to the Wise.

But wait!  My favorites aren’t YOUR favorites?  You would love to see suggestions for the Valentine’s Day wrap at the top of your Must Have List?  No worries…I will be mixing and matching them all throughout the week!

In the meantime, if you would like to try a free sample of Jamberry Nail wraps, all you have to do is ask!

Get Your Free Sample Here

Leave a Reply

