Why? Well, Why NOT?

As you know, this blog is normally all about New Jamberry Product, Tips and Tricks, or just showcasing my favorite wraps and products.  Every now and then, however, I feel the urge to share this amazing opportunity with all of you.  This is one of those times. There are so many amazing things happening right now in Jamberryland that I can’t HELP but tell you how to become a part of it all!  Now, I am usually a bit leery of the whole “recruiting” thing (BTW…I HATE that word for inviting people to come on this little adventure with me…but I can’t think of a better word at the moment) but it occurred to me that I wouldn’t hesitate to share a killer sale at my favorite shoe store, or a recipe for the best cookies I had ever eaten in my life, so why am I so hesitant to share this opportunity? An opportunity that has not only helped me grow as a person, taught me new skills, brought me some wonderful new friends but also put a little extra cash in my pocket?  Yeah…I don’t know either…actually, it seems a little silly now that I think about it.

So why would you decide NOW to become a Jamberry Consultant?  Oh…there are lots and LOTS of reasons.  Let’s start thought with 4 words…DISNEY COLLECTION BY JAMBERRY!

24627188650_ded9ab511d_o

Four little words with HUGE potential!  The Disney Collection by Jamberry was launched on Tuesday, February 9, 2016 the response was HUGE!  Now that Jamberry has formed a collaboration with Disney, which is probably the number 1 corporation in the country when it comes to licensed products, what or who is next??  In fact…this collaboration is just getting started so what will we see added to the Disney Collection by Jamberry in the future?  Well…let’s just say you DEFINITELY want to be in the loop for what comes next!

Spring Catalog Cover

So…still not sure that this is a good time?  OK.  Well how about this?  The new Spring Catalog is launching on March 1!  This will be my 4th Catalog Launch and I can tell you from experience that new catalogs cause a stir!  New wraps, new Lacquers, New Gel Colors, New Products!  I have to be honest here…I have SEEN the new catalog and OMG! I am literally counting the days until I can place my own order!  Every time I think that Jamberry can’t get any better, they prove me wrong!  Not only do they keep their finger on the pulse of what is hot in the world of fashion, they also make it a point to listen to their consultants and their customers.  You can pretty much rest assured that there is NOTHING in that catalog that hasn’t been done to the absolute best of their ability.  Oh…and BTW…on Monday, February 15, the New Consultant Kits will start shipping with the NEW CATALOGS!

STILL not convinced?  Well, let me “Big Picture” all this.  In the past year, I have watched this company grow and go places I never even thought of when I got MY kit back in September of 2014.  When I started, Jamberry was only available in the United States and Canada.  Now, there are consultants in Mexico, Australia and New Zealand as well! (And just so you know…I CAN sponsor new consultants from Australia and New Zealand!)  And they are just getting started! I have seen products such as the TruShine Gel Enamel System added to their product line to meet the demands of those who love the Gel Manicures.  I have watched the Lacquer collection grow from 18 colors and 7 Base and Top Coats to 49 Colors and 9 Base and Top Coats for all of their customers who prefer to paint their nails but wanted more variety. They saw the trend towards Manicure Parties for birthdays, bridal showers, and other occasions and released the Celebration Box to make it even easier to do! They have also added more finish choices on the wraps in order to keep up with the latest trends. In the past months, Jamberry has been featured on the Red Carpet and on the Runway. I am seeing more and more magazines and fashion sites/blogs featuring Jamberry nails than ever before and with the collaboration between Disney and Jamberry, I am thinking we will be seeing even MORE coverage in the media. As I said before…all of this is just the tip of the iceberg! As Jamberry expands and grows, so does the potential for where this opportunity can take you.

OH! And did I mention that if you do decide to join in February, you will get 2 additional sheets of wraps plus you could earn a $25 rebate on the price of your kit!  If you would like even MORE information or if you have any questions, you can contact me using the information on the right, or you can find me on Facebook! I would love nothing more than to answer any questions you may have and help you get started on your own personal journey through Jamberryland!  You can also check out the information on My Site (be sure to scroll down and check out the FAQ) to see how Jamberry could fit into your life.  Remember, kits start shipping with the new catalogs on MONDAY…so take the weekend to really consider what this opportunity could do for you and your family!

Leave a Reply

