Jamberry is Coming to the UK!!

24983526385_d661047556_o

Sorry for the quick announcement last night, but it was really late and I was on my Kindle so I thought I would come back this morning and share a bit more with you!!

As of right now, there is no exact date for when Jamberry will officially launch, but it WILL be in April of 2016!  That is only a couple of months away!!  Don’t you worry tho!  YOU will know the EXACT date the second I know it!

In the meantime, there are several ways that you can check it all out, learn more about the company and the product.  Whether you are looking for a way to get in on the ground floor and become one of the very first consultants in the UK, or even if you have seen my posts and pictures and think that this is something you would like to add to your beauty routine, this is your chance to try out Jamberry Nail Wraps and learn more about what all the excitement in the US, Canada, Mexico, Australia and New Zealand has been about!

Personally, I would LOVE to expand my team “across the pond”!  My favorite part of all of this in the year and a half since I signed up has been the new friends I have made, and I would be THRILLED to meet you!

So, how can you learn more about Jamberry?  Well, you can contact me via e-mail (robinsrockinwraps@comcast.net) or through my FaceBook Page!  I would love to get you set up with a Jamberry sample, answer your questions and share everything I can about this opportunity, why I chose to become a consultant, and why I still love it today as I did the day I ordered my Consultant’s Kit!

 

Leave a Reply

