What’s in a Sheet?

Today during a FB party that I currently have running, someone asked me what they get on a sheet of wraps.  Now, I am in the habit of saying “You get 2 full Manicures and 2 Full Pedicures”. It occurred to me tho that someone new to Jamberry may not understand how you get that from a single sheet of wraps.  So…I decided to make a quick video to explain.  Now, I just recently started my YouTube Channel…like…last Friday recently! LoL  OK…I created the channel a while ago but it took me this long to work up the guts to put anything on it! LoL  At any rate, I thought y’all may like to see the face and voice behind the posts.  Please don’t judge too harshly! I am still figuring all this out and haven’t yet gotten brave enough to try any editing! So…without further ado…

Leave a Reply

