It’s PARTY Time!!

So in case you haven’t figured it out, I have recently expanded my efforts into video.  I even have a YouTube Channel called Rockin’ the Wraps!  Now, as of now there are only 3 videos…and I am still learning.  In the future, I plan to add some tutorial vids, some unboxing videos and some other things I hope you find useful.  Until then, here is my latest upload…It’s Time to PARTY!!

As I said in the vid…you can contact me to set up YOUR Jamberry party either through the contact info on the right…you can reach me through my FaceBook Page, or you can request a party from My Jamberry Site!  I can’t wait to hear from you!!

Leave a Reply

