I Am Rockin’ My Dots!

Before I get back to showing off some of the amazing new designs from the Spring Catalog, I wanted to show you my latest Jamicure!  Now, I am ALWAYS Rockin’ the Wraps…but now I have taken it one step further and am Rockin’ My Dots Straight from the Disney Collection by Jamberry!!  Now that I have gotten my hands on these (and these on my hands! LoL) I just have 3 words…MUST…HAVE…MORE!!!!!

Rockin'MyDots

Be sure to check out all the wraps in the Disney Collection by Jamberry! As always, if you have any questions you can contact me through the info on this site of find me on Facebook!  Want to try Jamberry Nail Wraps for yourself? Just Request a Sample!

Leave a Reply

