It’s Official! Jamberry UK Launch!

I told you before it would be in April, but now we have the exact date! And the winner is…

UK-Launch-Date-FB

That’s right!  In just under a month, all of you lucky UK ladies will be able to enjoy the Jamberry that the US, Canada, Australia, and New Zealand have already come to love!  Now…I know that if you are in the UK and reading this that you don’t really KNOW me, but the truth is, I would LOVE to make some friends over there!  This really is a FABULOUS opportunity to be in on what will basically be the ground floor of Jamberry in the UK!  I would be happy to talk with you and answer any questions you may have about the products and/or the opportunity to build your own business selling what is essentially something that will be brand-spanking new to everyone you know!  If you are interested in a Sample or More information about any and all things Jamberry…let me know!  Just fill out this quick form telling me who you are and what you are interested in! It really is THAT easy! I promise…no pressure…no big sales pitch.  Just me telling you what you are interested in knowing and answering your questions.  So if you think this MIGHT be something you would be interested in either as a consultant or even as a customer, but don’t want to be “talked into” anything…I’m your girl!

REQUEST JAMBERRY UK INFO HERE

I hope to hear from you soon!  Even if you decide Jamberry isn’t for you…I really would love to be able to say that I have a friend in the UK!

Leave a Reply

