April Showers Bring May Flowers on the SSE

Each month Jamberry releases a limited time design in the form of that month’s Sisters Style Exclusive.  I have to be honest, sometimes it is a hit for me…sometimes it is a miss.  Of course, that is based on my own personal likes and style.  This month’s SSE, in my humble opinion, is a total HIT!  Now, I am really fussy about my floral designs.  I am not into anything too fussy, but don’t care for the overly “cutesy” either.  This month’s design, Floral Fusion, hits all the right notes for me!  The pretty, feminine design in shades of pink and white on a metallic background…YES PLEASE!!

U1gyMDE2MDU=

Remember, this design is available ONLY for the month of May!  It is however eligible for the Buy 3 Get 1 Free discount as well as available for purchase with Hostess Rewards!  If you would like this, or any of our other 300+ deigns, you can shop and order direct from My Site, or if you would like some assistance making your selections or payment options, you can contact me and I would be happy to help you.  You can leave a message in the comments section, use the contact info on the right, Find Me on Facebook, or Leave Me a Message on My Site.  No matter how you choose to contact me, I would love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

