Perfect Pairings: Black Cherry and Beta

I am back with a couple of more wrap/gel matches for all of you out there who like me, LOVE the TruShine Gel Enamels, but are addicted to the Jamberry Nail Wraps!  By mixing and matching, you can have the best of both worlds!!

I thought since Black Cherry comes in every TruShine Gel Enamel Kit, it would be a good idea to show you some wraps that will look AMAZING when paired with the color in your brand new kit!  For this one, I chose Tartan, Lava Lamp (because this color really pops when paired with simple Black and White designs), La Fleur and Moab.

Black Cherry

Next up is Beta! I have to admit, I don’t own this one yet, but it is definitely on my Must Have List!  This one would look gorgeous with so many wraps, I had a hard time picking my favorites to include on the graphic!!  I ended up choosing Highlander, Fractal, Copenhagen and Tiki Hut.

Beta

Remember, these aren’t the ONLY matches for these awesome gels, but they should give you a good jumping off point for your next mixed mani! Don’t be afraid to shake things up and make them your own!  I would LOVE to see pics of your favorite gel/wrap combos! Contact me using the info on the right, find me on Facebook, or go to My Jamberry Site! I would love to hear from you! Until next time, Keep Rockin’ Those Wraps!

Leave a Reply

