Help Me Help Another

So…it is the first of the month, AND it is Going, Going, Gone time as well with the launch of the new catalog coming September 1.  That means I have a LOT to share and show!  Before I do that however, I want to tell you how you can get Jamberry Nail Wraps at a great price while helping me help a friend in need.

Last month, a wonderful man lost his hard fought battle with cancer.  Now, his family needs a little help covering his funeral expenses.  These people were very good friends to me during a time when I didn’t have many.  In fact, they became a second family to me. They were there for me when I needed them…and now, I would like to return the favor.

GrabBag

To that end, I am holding a Grab Bag Fundraiser.  Here is how it works.  I have 18 “Grab Bags”.  Once they are all claimed, everyone who has a bag will purchase a $25 GC from my site.  The bags will be opened to reveal what is in each bag. Each bag has a MINIMUM of 2 Sheets of Jamberry Nail Wraps.  Some however have more including Exclusive Wraps, Free Shipping on future purchases, even Application Kits and Mini Heaters. Once your bag has been revealed to you, you let me know which wraps from our catalog you would like, and I will order them and ship them to you.  Once it is all said and done, you will have at LEAST $30 in Jamberry Products for $25, and the family will get 100% of my commission.  Here is the thing…in order for this to all work out the way it should, I need to sell ALL 18 BAGS.  If I don’t, then I will be happy to take regular orders, or you can still purchase a GC for later use and I will still donate any commission to the family.

This is a GREAT way to snag some of the retiring wraps before they are gone!!  It is also a great way to get a jump start on your Christmas Shopping!  Nail wraps make GREAT stocking stuffers and the Application Kits make wonderful gifts as well!

If you would like to get in on the deal and help a deserving family at the same time, I have set it up as a Facebook Party/Group.  Just click on the link and ask to join.  Alternately, you can just send me a FR and let me know you would like to be added and I will be happy to take care of that for you.

Click to Join the Grab Bag Blowout!

Until next time, Keep Rockin’ those Wraps!

Leave a Reply

