It’s the Hap, Happiest Season of All…

No…I am not talking about Christmas! Well, OK, I am…but not JUST Christmas and not Christmas Specifically!  What I am talking about is the release of the 2016 Fall/Winter Holiday Wraps from Jamberry!!  A couple of old favorites are making a return, but the NEW ones!  OMG!  I don’t know how I am going to choose!  Let’s start with the Fall Wraps!

fallholidays-2016_sms_icons-collection_090916-uscauk_autumn_29534479776_o

As you can see, Apple Cider (which I missed last year but will NOT miss this year!) Faux Fox and the Junior version, Fox Trot have made a comeback.  What has ME drooling are Harvest Gold and In the Air.  I cannot WAIT to get these wraps on my fingers!!

Of course, you will want to dress your fingers up for Halloween too…and as always, Jamberry has you covered.

fallholidays-2016_sms_icons-collection_090916-uscauk_halloween_29534479556_o

Dem Bones and the Junior Wrap, Webs and Monsters are back, but the two new additions are stylishly spooktacular!  Night Fright has a Spooky Chic flair, and Tricks and Treats are sweeter than Halloween Candy!

Of course, Winter and Winter Holidays are covered too!  Honestly, there are just too many beautiful choices for me to pick my favorites right now.  Fortunately, I have a little time…not a lot…but a little.  I will just share all of them here with you and let YOU decide which ones are your favorites! As you can see, they have brought back some favorites here as well along with several gorgeous new designs.

fallholidays-2016_sms_icons-collection_090916-uscauk_winter_29534479636_o

fallholidays-2016_sms_icons-collection_090916-uscauk_holiday_28945000273_o

The release of the Holiday Wraps aren’t the only exciting things happening in Jamberryland right now!  You can see EVERYTHING we have to offer by visiting My Jamberry Site.  You can also Like My Facebook Page to stay up to date on all the latest including my blog posts!

Until next time y’all…Keep Rockin’ Those Wraps!

Leave a Reply

