Glitter Ombre with Jamberry!

As much as I love Jamberry Nail Wraps, I admit that sometimes, I enjoy doing my OWN  Nail Art looks.  That is when I break out my Jamberry Lacquers and TruShine Gels and play!  Jamberry is amazing for Nail Art! Great coverage, quick dry time, and a wide range of colors and finishes offer so many options.  My most recent Jamicure mixes wraps, lacquers, and regular craft glitter to create an “ombre” look on a couple of fingers and I believe this just may be my all time FAVORITE look!

harvestgold

After I posted this picture of my nails featuring one of our Seasonal Wraps, Harvest Gold, and I Lava You Lacquer with Gold Ultra Fine Glitter, several people messaged me asking how I did the glitter.  I decided it was time to try my hand at a technique video and here it is!  Trust me, this is so much easier than you may think, but the results are out of this world!

If you decide to give this technique a try, I would LOVE to see your results!  Use the contact info here, or find me on Facebook and show me how YOU Rocked this look!

Leave a Reply

