Deck Your Nails With…

Jamberry of course!  Thanksgiving is over (and I hope you all had a wonderful one) and we are now officially into the Christmas Season!  If you are like me and just LOVE the vibe and spirit of Christmas, you are going to want to make sure that feeling goes with you even when you aren’t trimming the tree, attending Ugly Sweater Parties, or dealing with dramatic family dinners.  That’s why I get so excited when Jamberry rolls out those Holiday Wraps!  From now right through the New Year, I can wear my Christmas Spirit on my nails and you can too! Wear them alone, mix and match ’em, or pair them with our regular line wraps, TruShine Gel Enamels or Lacquers.  No matter how tangled the lights get, how ugly the sweaters are or how dramatic the dinners may be, your nails will look FABULOUSLY FESTIVE through it all!

mani-christmas16

We also have something for those of you who celebrate Hanukkah! Blue Star pairs beautifully with several of our other products. I have shown you a few here.

kindle-the-light

Don’t wait too long!  Order by December 15th to make sure your order arrives in time for Christmas!  And don’t forget, Jamberry has tons of great ideas for gift-giving!  You can contact me and I will be happy to help you make someone’s Christmas very, very merry!

 

Leave a Reply

