Going, Going, GONE!!

Yes, it is that time again.  We must sacrifice some of our favorite wraps, lacquers and gels to make room for brand new designs and colors coming in the Spring Catalog on March 1, 2017. As tempting as it is to “wait for the new stuff”, don’t make the mistake of letting old favorites or designs from your “want list” retire before you grab them! TRUST me! It seems like there are ALWAYS products in the new catalog that pair perfectly with something that just retired!  During my first catalog change, I made the mistake of talking myself out of several retiring designs only to kick myself later when trying to find something to pair with one of my new wraps from the new catalog.

So…here they are.  The retiring wraps, lacquers and gels.  You can find them all in the Going, Going, Gone section of My Site.

As always, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact me!

Leave a Reply

